Welcome

Thank you for visiting my new website!  It is still under construction but we hope to have everything (tour dates, store, etc) up to date and online as soon as possible.  Keep checking often!  God bless you!

In the meantime, call and request my latest radio single, "Only He Could Know The Pain".  Thanks!

North Carolina Spring / Summer Tour Dates 2014 

NORTH CAROLINA Spring / Summer Tour Dates 2014

www.michaelwaynesmith.com

865-603-1249

Friday, April 11, 2014 7:00pm

Lighthouse Congregational Holiness Church

206 Pinhook Loop Road, Gastonia, NC
 

Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:00pm

First Freewill Baptist Church

307 Valley Avenue, Clover, SC


Sunday, April 13, 2014 2:00pm

Bethel Freewill Baptist Church

329 Telegraph Road, Gastonia, NC
 

Saturday, May 3, 2014 6:00pm

Today's Grace Church

775 West 25th Street, Newton, NC

 

Sunday, May 4, 2014 11:00am

Antioch Baptist Church

1293 Antioch Church Road, Wilkesboro, NC

 

Sunday, May 4, 2014 6:00pm

Community Fellowship Church

7102 Austin-Traphill Road, Elkin, NC


Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:00pm

Free Holiness Church

3367 Hog Hill Road, Vale, NC

 

Sunday, May 18, 2014 11:00am

Landmark Missionary Baptist Church

5 Jordan Road, Swannanoa, NC
 

Sunday, May 18, 2014 6:30pm

Disciples Mission Church

428 S. Main Street, Granite Falls, NC

 

Sunday, June 1, 2014 11:00am

Hartland Missionary Methodist Church

2555 Piney Road, Morganton, NC

 

Sunday, June 1, 2014 6:00pm

Refuge Missionary Baptist Church

375 Mt. Hermon Road, Hudson, NC

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014 6:00pm

Berea Christian Church

2848 Old NC 87, Elon, NC

 

Sunday, June 8, 2014 11:00am

Osceola Baptist Church

7711 N. Carolina 150, Browns Summit, NC

 

Sunday, June 8, 2014 6:00pm

Living Word Church

2106 West C Street, Kannapolis, NC


Saturday, June 21, 2014 6:00pm

Fairmont Park Baptist Church

3001 English Eoad, High Point, NC
 

Sunday, June 22, 2014 10:00am

Pokomoke Cowboy Church

3516 West River Road, Franklinton, NC

 

Sunday, June 29, 2014 10:45am

Bales Wesleyan Chapel

1000 Bales Chapel Road, Jamestown, NC

 

Sunday, June 29, 2014 6:00pm

Faith Freewill Baptist Church

657 Airport Road, Rockingham, NC


Sunday, August 3, 2014 11:00am

Full Gospel Miracle Ministries Holiness Church

1107 Lake Street, High Point, NC
 

Sunday, August 3, 2014 6:00pm
Emmaus Road Full Gospel Church
319 Green Chapman Road, Gastonia, NC


 
RSS
Add Comment
No Posts

    Return to form

    Join our mailing list for the latest news

    You are visitor number: 1258